Trustee Ministry

The Trustee Ministry is chaired by Sis. Pamela Beavers, (630) 991-3295
The Trustee Ministry is comprised of the following members:
Bro.Milton (Rickey) Woods, Vice-Chair (815)  517-0617 
Sister Birdie Wright
Sister Wilma Hopkins
Sister Tara McNeal
Sister Martha Parker
Sister Gladys Ulmer
Brother Anthony Shelby
Brother Marvin Jones
Brother Lynn Crosby
Brother Brian Travis